• boats940px.jpg
  • seafront r web940px(4).jpg
  • tower and coast  watch house r web940px(4).jpg
  • tower r web940px(4).jpg

 

Contact Us

 

 contactusroundedtowerphonea175px

 

Address:

Exmouth NCI 

Coastwatch House 

Queen's Drive 

Exmouth

EX8 2AY 

[Secretary :    secretary@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk   [Derek Knight]

 

 

telephone120pxTelephone at the TOWER during Watchkeeping times:

01395 222492  

alternatively mobile : 0750393491

 

 

Station Manager :   stationmanager@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk  [Graham Nye]

Membership :    membership@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk   [Mary Hazlewood]

Presentations : presentations@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk  [Graham Nye]

Fundraising :    fundraising@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk      [Gordon Betteridge]

Marketing :       marketing@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk      [Gordon Betteridge]

Webmaster :     webmaster@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk     [John Melton]

 

 

bluerectangle500px

NCI HQ

General Enquiries : 0300 111 1202

Press & Media : 0845 460 1202

(Click on image below to link to NCI HQ Website)
ncihq400px

 bluerectangle500px