Address:                                                                                                  
Exmouth NCI 
Coastwatch House 
Queen’s Drive 
Exmouth
EX8 2AY 

Location:
Latitude:
50° 36.77′ N
Longitude:
003° 24.33′ W
OS Reference:
SY 003 802
What3Words: 
home.slides.showed

Telephone at the LOOKOUT during Watchkeeping times:
01395 222492  (alternatively mobile : 07540 337364)

 

 

Station Manager :   stationmanager@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk  [Ivor Jones]
Secretary :   secretary@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk  [Marion Ricketts]
Recruitment :    recruitment@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk   [Mary Hazlewood]
Presentations : presentations@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk  [Hugh De Souza]
Fundraising :    fundraising@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk      [Graham Nye]
Marketing :       marketing@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk      [Graham Nye]
Webmaster :     webmaster@exmouthcoastwatch.co.uk     [John Melton]